Management – The Board of Commissioners

The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Commissioners is held at 9:00 a.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the District’s office, located at 5838 River Road, Nashville, Tennessee 37209. The public is welcome to attend.

The Management Team and Board of Commissioners include the following:

Bernard Kwas


David Tucker

Vice President

Wayne Erickson


John Brown

General Manager

Jay Tant

Assistant General Manager

Beth Finney

Fiscal Officer